Unsere Direktion



Direktorin

Name: Selina Egeler

 

Funktion: Direktor

 

Aktiv seit: 2011

 

Email: selina@qcb.ch


Artistische Leiterin

Name: Ana Blattner

 

Funktion: Artistische Leitung

 

Aktiv seit: 2011

 

Email: ana@qcb.ch


Technischer Leiter

Name: Timon Schaffner

 

Funktion: Technische Leitung

 

Aktiv seit: 2014

 

Email: timon@qcb.ch


Aktuarin

Name: Aimée Ruch

 

Funktion: Aktuarin

 

Aktiv seit: 2011

 

Email: aimee@qcb.ch


Kassier

Name: Xenia Steiner

 

Funktion: Kassier

 

Aktiv seit: 1995

 

Email: xenia@qcb.ch


Gotte

Name: Julie-Anne Ullrich

 

Funktion: Gotte

 

Aktiv seit: 2015

 

Email: julie@qcb.ch


Präsidium

Namen (v.l.n.r.): Aline Steiner, Vera CavinHelen Grüninger, Leandra Schülin

Funktion: Präsidium

Aktiv seit: 1996

Email: praesi@qcb.ch


Circus Mami

Name: Michele Mohler

 

Funktion: Elternstimme

 

Aktiv seit: 2009

 

Email: michele@qcb.ch